USS Jack WIlliams FFG-24

Welcome to the USS Jack Williams FFG-24 forum

HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  Log in  

Share | 

NEWS

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
QMSR Fisher

Number of posts : 2
Registration date : 2006-10-08

PostSubject: NEWS   Mon Nov 06, 2006 4:56 am

Hey guys I am New York working as a super, for all you rednecks that means I clean a building for a living and get a free 2 bedroom apartment and all my bills payed plus a salary. Houses and apartments are so expensive up here right now me and my new wife wife are putting all our money away to try and buy a house. I am in Jackson Heights, Queens it is about 10 minutes out of manhattan. I hope all you guys are well and can not wait to get together. I have some bad news to as well. Mark Poindexter got shot 5 times in detriot after a word series game, He is ok and home recovering. And for once it was not his fault or mouth that caused it. He was just in the wrong place at the wrong time. And by the way he is a daddy to 2 boys and a girl/ I was the best man at his wedding. He has really changed from the jackass he was. Here is his email address I think it would be great if you guys sent him a letter. He was a dick but a really great guy at the same time.marcpoindexter@hotmail.com

See you guys soon and if you are ever in the NYC call me 718-806-1953
Back to top Go down
View user profile
OS2 Byron Abadie
Admin

Number of posts : 10
Registration date : 2006-10-06

PostSubject: Re: NEWS   Wed Nov 08, 2006 12:25 pm

That's horrible about Tupac-dexter. You can't kill bad grass. He should persue a career in rap.
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://ussjackwilliams.editboard.com
Gunner9502

Number of posts : 5
Registration date : 2006-10-08

PostSubject: Dexter   Thu Nov 09, 2006 10:27 pm